SM Entertainment Refutes News Of EXO Comeback Showcase and SHINEe Onew MCing

772339233

SHINee Onew was set to emcee the upcoming EXO showcase for their comeback.  In a separate correspondence, SM Entertainment representatives have refuted the validity of this report.   According to SM Entertainment, “At the moment, we do not have any plans for EXO showcase and have not made any announcements regarding it.

(Source : KpopStarz.com)

130521 EXO-M/EXO-K’s Weibo Update

EXO’s First Album will be released on the 3rd of June, there are 10 tracks in the album, which include the full versions of the popular tracks, Baby Don’t Cry and My Lady, that were revealed during their debut! Other than that, there are other songs from the teasers that will be included~ Let’s all guess which songs will be included.

130520 Tao’s Message On EXO-M’s Official Website

c

Wah~ Haha

Hello everybody, I am EXO’s TAO.
I’m 20 years old! 20 already!  What to do, I’m heading towards 30 already, sobs…

Firstly, I want to thank the fans who sent me their wishes~
The flowers are very pretty. The cake is nice to eat and look at as well, thank you for putting in so much effort. I’m very touched.
I am TAO, a member of EXO, miracles are still awaiting ahead of us. Jiayou.
As long as you want it, as long as I have it.
I love you. Kiss~ Sigh…. 20 already haha.

d

Source : EXO-M’s Official Website
Trans : exom-trans