130520 Tao’s Message On EXO-M’s Official Website


c

Wah~ Haha

Hello everybody, I am EXO’s TAO.
I’m 20 years old! 20 already!  What to do, I’m heading towards 30 already, sobs…

Firstly, I want to thank the fans who sent me their wishes~
The flowers are very pretty. The cake is nice to eat and look at as well, thank you for putting in so much effort. I’m very touched.
I am TAO, a member of EXO, miracles are still awaiting ahead of us. Jiayou.
As long as you want it, as long as I have it.
I love you. Kiss~ Sigh…. 20 already haha.

d

Source : EXO-M’s Official Website
Trans : exom-trans

2 comments on “130520 Tao’s Message On EXO-M’s Official Website

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY. MY PANDA.
    IM TOTALLY CRYING NOW. . T^T
    CANT STOP THIS FEELING .. I WANT YOU TO BE MY BIG BROTHER.
    COUZ I HAVE NO MORE BIG.BROTHER HERE. T^T

    THEY ARE ALL SO BUSY.
    THEY HAVE NO TIME FOR ME. T^T

    ADVANCE HAPPY BIRTHDAY. THIS COMING MAY.
    🙂
    WISH U ALL THE BEST AND PRAY PFOR YOUR HEALTH. 🙂

    :-* KISSES FROM UR LOVING SISTER. AND #1 FAN. ! :-* ❤

  2. Happy Sweet 20 th my baby Tao.I am your fan from Myanmar.Wish you to be really happy , healthy & lucky from this 20th birthday to 100 years. Wish you to be more successful in future. Please come to Myanmar. Myanmare Exo L are waiting for you & exo. with lots of love from Myanmar Exo L. saranghaeyoe Tao. you are so cute 🙂

Leave a Reply

