EXO’s Luhan “‘Hairstyle history’? I’m not scared of it”


image

This is Luhan, the deer-eyed member who makes you want to protect him from the scary rookie group EXO who’s been sweeping the charts and ranking first on music programs after releasing the repackaged version of their first full album ‘XOXO(Kiss&Hug) as well as their song ‘Growl’.


When Luhan, who has been through so many various changes of hairstyles after debuting we could create ‘The history of Luhan’s hairstyle changes’, was asked what his favorite hairstyle was [among the ones he’s had so far], he replied, smiling : “I think I liked when my hair was dyed purple the most. I usually don’t hide my hair and like everything no matter what style it is”
Meanwhile, on the upcoming 30th, EXO’s The Star HD interviews (8 in total) are going to be released, and through an event we’ll give away a set of polaroid of the members (6 in total). The event will end on Sept 8th and the results will be announced on the 10th.

image

Name : Luhan
Blood Type : O
Family relations : Mom, Dad, MeDream about a conception of a baby : None
Hobby/Speciality : Soccer, Games, Exercising
Personality : I’m a real man !
Ideal type : …I still don’t have any….ㅜㅜ
Reason why I became a singer : Because I wanted to be one
Celebrities I’m close to : The sunbaes in our company !
Meal I can do the best : Ramyun…ㅋㅋㅋㅜㅜ
Favorite food : There’s a lot of them !
Favorite kind of music : R&B, Hip-hop
Favorite movie : There really is a lot of them !
Favorite nickname : XiaLu ㅋㅋㅋ
Usual fashion style : I dress comfortably! ㅋㅋ
Frequent habit : No matter where I go I have to bring my bag with me !
Something I’m obsessed with or I collect : There’s none!ㅋㅋ
Motto : If it’s the road you chose, you have to go until the end no matter what
The member whom I think is the most similar to me and why : Sehun ! The feeling [he gives] is similar to mine ! ㅋㅋ
This is the question the fans asked through The Star’s Me2Day (thestar_kr).
Fan’s question : The members change their haircolors often, what style did you like the most?
Star’s answer : My favorite haircolor was purple ! I like all the hairstyles [I’ve had]! ^_^ㅋㅋ
image

Source: The Star
Trans by: saphira @ exok-trans
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

One comment on “EXO’s Luhan “‘Hairstyle history’? I’m not scared of it”

Leave a Reply

