EXO Hopes Fans Won′t Ask Certain Questions on ′EXO′s Showtime′


EXO Hopes Fans Won′t Ask Certain Questions on ′EXO′s Showtime′

Ready to be drowned with questions from the fans, the EXO members talked about certain questions they want to avoid on MBC Every1′s EXO’s Showtime.
When the EXO members attended a press conference for the upcoming show EXO’s Showtime on November 28, they were asked if there were any questions they hoped fans would′t ask.

EXO Hopes Fans Won′t Ask Certain Questions on ′EXO′s Showtime′

Baek Hyun weakly said, “I hope fans won′t ask to see our bare faces.” But then he quickly followed it up with, “It’s ok with me though.”

Su Ho replied, “No questions about our rooms. Because my room is quite messy and disorganized”

“I wouldn’t want fans to ask about our private information, such as height or skin condition,” added Kai.

“There are two questions. First is why I don’t talk a lot. And the second is if I have a six pack, because I’m in the process of building it right now,” said Xiu Min. “I’m not the type to reach out first. I like listening to others instead of talking.”

EXO’s Showtime is a new Q&A variety show where the members will be answering questions that fans send over.

The first episode is set to air on November 28.

Source: Mwave

Leave a Reply

