EXO’s Baek Hyun Says the Last Ones He Got Close to in EXO Were Tao and Lay


EXO’s Baek Hyun Says the Last Ones He Got Close to in EXO Were Tao and Lay

EXO’s Baek Hyun chose Tao and Lay as the last ones he became close to out of all EXO members.

During January 10’s broadcast of MBC’s 2’O Clock, EXO’s Baek Hyun was asked who took the longest time to get close to him.
After naming Tao and Lay, Baek Hyun explained, “Tao told me later that he didn’t like me in the beginning because he thought I didn’t work hard. With Lay, I used to stand next to him to watch him dance because he was so good. But he didn’t like that.”

Park Kyung Rim also asked EXO’s Baek Hyun and Kai, “The older fans might have a hard time differentiating you two. Is there any easy way to tell you guys apart?”

“Well, I have a slightly darker skin tone. And I’m in charge of dance in the team,” said Kai.

“I’m usually behind Kai on stage. The ends of my eyes also point downwards. I’m in charge of vocals in the team,” said Baek Hyun.

Source: Mwave

Leave a Reply

