EXO Takes the Daesang at the Seoul Music Awards

EXO Takes the Daesang at the Seoul Music Awards

EXO continues it streak of awards, adding another to its collection from the 23rd Seoul Music Awards.


The 23rd Seoul Music Awards took place on January 23 at the Jamsil Indoor Stadium for around three hours.
Admist all the talented artists in the stadium, EXO was awarded the daesang by the end of the night.

Twelve groups, including EXO took home the bonsang as well, while Cho Yong Pil was given the Best Album award for his Hello album.

Congratulations to all the winners!

Here is the full list of winners below.

Daesang: EXO

Bonsang: B.A.P, A Pink, B1A4, EXO, VIXX, Cho Yong Pil, SISTAR, 4minute, Infinite, B2ST, SHINee, Girls′ Generation

Best Album Award: Cho Yong Pil′s Hello

Digital Song Award: EXO

Rookie Award: BTS, Kim Ye Rim, Crayon Pop

Hallyu Special Award: SHINee

R&B Ballad Award: K.Will

Hip-Hop Award: Dynamic Duo

OST Award: The One

Concert Culture Award: Lee Seung Chul

Popular Award: SHINee, B1A4

Photo Credit: Kim Byung Kwan

Source: Mwave


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s