[FROM. LUHAN] Hello Everyone, This is Luhan.


140409-luhan

In the blink of an eye, 2 years have already passed. Time really does pass quickly.
In the past two years, I’ve experienced so so much!
I’ve also learnt so much, I’m really thankful to everyone!
I will work even harder!
I will work hard to improve myself, to perfect myself, to become someone that is worthy of all that you do for us!
I love you all! Exo, jiayou!

 

Source: exom’s official site
Trans by: xuan@exom-trans
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

One comment on “[FROM. LUHAN] Hello Everyone, This is Luhan.

  1. happy birthday exo love you all sarangheyo<3

    On Wed, Apr 9, 2014 at 7:01 AM, LUHAN FANBASE – Worldwide Fanbase Of

Leave a Reply

