[FROM. SUHO] It is Suho that guards over EXO


Hello. It is leader Suho who guards over EXO.

EXO deubted and already two years have passed.
During two years, a lot of things sure have happened.

We shared sadness, happiness as well as touching moments
For two years, every moment I was really happy.

The two years will becomes twenty years, fifty years, forever that I want to spend with everyone.
I truly love our members and the fans.

I hope that my heart reaches everyone’s hearts.
Thank you once again and I love you. WE ARE ONE Newly as the days go by, EXO Let’s love!

Source: exo-k’s website
Trans by: nahbit @ exok-trans
PLEASE TAKE OUT WITH FULL CREDITS

Leave a Reply

