EXO’s Lu Han to Not Attend Thai Concert Due to Health Reasons


EXO’s Lu Han to Not Attend Thai Concert Due to Health Reasons

EXO’s Lu Han will be absent from EXO’s upcoming Thai concert.

On September 12, a post came up on EXO-M’s official website, stating, “We would like to make a sad announcement that Lu Han will not be able to attend Exo From Exoplanet #1 – The Lost Planet launching on September 13 and 14 in Bangkok’s Impact Arena.

Prior to the announcement, Lu Han wrote on his Weibo on September 11, “To all my Thai fans, I would like to say I’m sorry. Due to the fatigue that accumulated over time, I suffered from migraine, insomnia and dizziness and the doctor recommended that I rest.”

He added, “I will not be able to attend the Thai concert. I am really really sorry. I would like to show myself to you in the best condition all the time, but I think that is impossible at this moment. I will try to recover as quick as I can so that I can attend the Beijing concert. Please don’t worry too much about me.”

Source: Mwave

7 comments on “EXO’s Lu Han to Not Attend Thai Concert Due to Health Reasons

  1. Please my little dear prince get well soon. Take rest and praying for your speedy recovery. Don’t worry about us your fans what is important to us is to see you healthy and happy. Pls take care i will pray for you always and to all the members as well.

  2. Thank for your messages.

    On Friday, September 12, 2014, LUHAN FANBASE – Worldwide Fanbase Of EXO-M’s LU HAN wrote: > LUHAN FANBASE posted: ” EXO’s Lu Han will be absent from EXO’s upcoming Thai concert. On September 12, a post came up on EXO-M’s official website, stating, “We would like to make a sad announcement that Lu Han will not be able to attend Exo From Exoplanet #1 – The Lost Pl” >

  3. oppa get well soon…. 😦 wish to see you soon oppa
    rest well eat well and be well *fighting* oppa no matter wat happend i will always support you oppa 😉

Leave a Reply

